niomrent.blogg.se

Dean guitar serial lookup
Dean guitar serial lookup





6 In other words, what you need now is a Dean acoustic guitar. Get the guaranteed best prices on Dean Acoustic Guitars at Number of Strings. Weren't some of these made in the Czeck Republic? Mine ahs no makings to show country of origin. Oh, and the one at the shop says ' Made in Korea'.

dean guitar serial lookup

I'll see if I can get to the shop to play both and see what the diff is in tones. The one on the left is what is currently shown on their website and many retailers.

dean guitar serial lookup

I thought they called it the shrimpfork but maybe that's just their guitars. I guess mine looks like an open duckbill. Did you mean gumby on the left and duckbill on the right? Mine certainly isn't ash but could be alder.

dean guitar serial lookup

I know mine (on the right) was made before or in 2001 since I bought it from the original owner who got it 2001. But now I'm confused a bit by your reply.







Dean guitar serial lookup